Teachers & Staff

Teachers & Staff

Administration and Support Staff

Stephanie Atencio
TAP Certification
Principal
satencio@geoacademies.org

Sarah Krider
TAP Certification
Assistant Principal
skrider@geoacademies.org

Mondragon, Jamie
K-12 Counselor
jmondragon@geoacademies.org

Sean Bourgeois
Dean of Students/Student Enrollment Coordinator
sbourgeois@geoacademies.org

Sarah Clarke
Receptionist
sclarke@geoacademies.org

Teachers

Mariah Alabduljalil 
Elementary Mentor Teacher/Kindergarten
TAP Certification 
malabduljalil@geoacademies.org

Noelle Roane
Kindergarten Teacher
nroane@geoacademies.org

Carly McCallister

First Grade Teacher
cmccallister@geoacademies.org

Susan Angier
Second Grade Teacher
sangier@geoacademies.org

Leigha Johnson
Third Grade Teacher
lejohnson2@geoacademies.org

Elaine Groves

Fourth Grade Teacher
egroves@geoacademies.org

Slade Bradbury
Fifth Grade Teacher
sbradbury@geoacademies.org

Rachel Rahn
Sixth Grade Teacher
rrahn@geoacademies.org

Marlene Duran
Secondary Science Teacher/Secondary Mentor Teacher
TAP Certification
mduran@geoacademies.org

Kim Skarns 
Secondary English Teacher 
kskarns@geoacademies.org

Alison Reed
English Teacher
areed@geoacademies.org

Rick Radle
Middle School Math and Science
rradle@geoacademies.org

Carrie Shrank
Lower Secondary Math Teacher Grades 7-9
cshrank@geoacademies.org

Pamela Levicki 
Secondary Social Studies Teacher 
plevicki@geoacademies.org

Andi Rankin
Special Education Coordinator
arankin@geoacademies.org

Crystal Chandler
Special Education Para-Professional
cchandler@geoacademies.org

Karyn Scarborough
Instructional Coach
kscarborough@geoacademies.org

Victoria Tonkins
Instructional Aide
vtonkins@geoacademies.org

Specialty Teachers

Sarah Meider 
Title 1 Teacher  
smeider@geoacademies.org

Sarah Reitinger
K-12 Art Teacher 
sreitinger@geoacademies.org

Linda Johnson
Athletic Director/PE Teacher/HS Health Teacher
ljohnson@geoacademies.org

Sergio F. Navarro Lopez
K-12 Music Teacher
fnavarro@geoacademies.org

Theresa Bloor
ELL Teacher
tbloor@geoacademies.org

Learn More About Pikes Peak Prep

First Name: (*)

Invalid Input
Last Name: (*)

Invalid Input
Email Address: (*)

Invalid Input
I am interested in:




Invalid Input